Technical_New

Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri K. K. Suman
Sr. Technical Officer (Field)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: KK.Suman@icar.gov.in
Sri Bhagaban Behera
Technical Officer (Photography)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Bhagaban.Behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Arun Panda
Technical Officer (Library)
Library
E-Mail: Arun.Panda@icar.gov.in
Sri Santosh Ku. Ojha
Technical Officer (Electrician)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Santosh.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Sri Prahallad Moharana
Technical Officer (Field)
Farm Superintendent, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Prahallad.Moharana@icar.gov.in
Sri J. P. Behura
Technical Officer (Supervisor-Civil)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Jyoti.Behura@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Nibedita Biswal
Technical Officer (Lab. Technician)
Dispensary
E-Mail: Nibedita.Biswal@icar.gov.in
Sri Kuna Chandra Palaur
Technical Officer (Driver)
Automobile Section
E-Mail: KC.Palaur@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Chintamoni Majhi
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
Library
E-Mail: Chintamoni.Majhi@icar.gov.in
Sri A. K. Moharana
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Akshaya.Maharana@icar.gov.in
Sri D. R. Sahoo
Technical Officer (Projectionist)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Dipti.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Arun Kumar Parida
Technical Officer (Painter)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Arun.Parida@icar.gov.in
Sri Ramarai Jamunda
Technical Officer (Fitter)
Civil Maintenance Unit
E-Mail: Ramarai.Jamunda@icar.gov.in
Sri Prasanta Kumar Jena
Technical Officer (Driver)
Automobile Section
E-Mail: Prasanta.Jena@icar.gov.in
Sri Kailash Ch. Mallick
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
E-Mail: Kailash.Mallick@icar.gov.in
Sri Srinibas Panda
Technical Officer (Electrician)
Electric Maintenance Unit
E-Mail: Srinibash.Panda@icar.gov.in
Sri Parimal Behera
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Parimal.Behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Nakula Barik
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Nakula.Barik@icar.gov.in
Sri Bhakta Charan Behera
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Bhakta.Behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Jogeswar Bhoi
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: Jogeswar.Bhoi@icar.gov.in
Sri Pradeep Kumar Parida
Sr. Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
E-Mail: Pradeep.Parida@icar.gov.in
Sri Pramod Kumar Ojha
Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Pramod.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Sri Debaprakash Behera
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
E-Mail: Debaprakash.Behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Gyanaranjan Bihari
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
E-Mail: GyanaRanjan.Bihari@icar.gov.in
Sri Debasis Parida
Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Debasis.Parida@icar.gov.in
Sri Ajaya Kumar Nayak
Sr. Technician (Pharmacist)
Dispensary
E-Mail: Ajaya.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Sri Chandan Kumar Ojha
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Chandan.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Sri Sesadev Pradhan
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Sesadev.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Sri Ramudev Beshra
Sr. Technician (Farm Mechanic)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Ramudev.Beshra@icar.gov.in
Sri Baidyanath Hembram
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Baidyanath.Hembram@icar.gov.in
Sri Dularam Majhi
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Dularam.Majhi@icar.gov.in
Sri Surendra Biswal
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Surendra.Biswal@icar.gov.in
Sri Susanta Ku. Tripathy
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Sk.Tripathy@icar.gov.in
Sri Pramod Kumar Sahoo
Sr. Technician (Machine Operator)
Administration
E-Mail: Pramod.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Manildra Nath Das
Sr. Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: manilndranath.das@icar.gov.in
Sri Keshab Chandra Das
Sr. Technician (Machine Operator)
Administration
E-Mail: Keshaba.Das@icar.gov.in
Sri Bhagyadhar Pradhan
Sr. Technician (Farm Mechanic)
Estate Management Section
E-Mail: Bhagyadhar.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Sri Bibekananda Ray
Sr. Technician
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: bibekananda.ray@icar.gov.in
Sri Alok Kumar Panda
Technician (Extension Asst.)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Alok.Panda@icar.gov.in
Sri Ajaya Kumar Naik
Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Ajaya.Naik@icar.gov.in
Sri Debabrata Dash
Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Debabrata.Dash@icar.gov.in
Sri Jyoti Prakash Das
Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Jyoti.Das1@icar.gov.in
Sri Jiten Kumar Sahu
Technician
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Jiten.Sahu@icar.gov.in
Sri Manoj Patra
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Manoj.Patra@icar.gov.in
Sri Kanhu Charan Barik
Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Kanhu.Barik@icar.gov.in
Sri Rakesh Behera
Technician
Administration II
E-Mail: Rakesh.Behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Dubendu Bhushan Sahoo
Technician
PME Cell
E-Mail: Dubendu.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Subhodeep Sarkar
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Subhodeep.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
Sri Anshu Kumar Suman
Technician
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Anshu.Suman@icar.gov.in
Sri Sworaj Kumar Roul
Technician
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Swaraj.Roul@icar.gov.in
Sri Subrata Halder
Technician
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: Subrata.Halder@icar.gov.in
Sri Himanshu Sekhar Sahoo
Technician
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Himanshu.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Sanjeet Kumar
Technician
Administration
E-Mail: Sanjeet.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Sri Sanjaya Kumar
Technician
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Sanjay.Kumar27@icar.gov.in
Md. Shadab Akhtar
Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Shadab.Akhtar@icar.gov.in
Sri Suryakanta Das
Technician
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Suryakanta.Das@icar.gov.in
Sri Ranjan Rana
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: ranjan.rana@icar.gov.in
Sri Benudhar Sethi
Technician
Estate Management Section
E-Mail: benudhar.sethi@icar.gov.in
Sri Sarada Prasanna Sahoo
Technician
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: sarada.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Satyabrata Mishra
Technician
Dispatch
E-Mail: satyabrata.mishra@icar.gov.in
Sri Suraj Kumar
Technician
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: suraj.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Sri Tapas Kumar Behera
Technician
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: tapas.behera@icar.gov.in
Sri Swarup Mahapatra
Technician
Store Section
E-Mail: swarup.mahapatra@icar.gov.in
Sri Krushna Ch. Munda
Technical Trainee
E-mail: Krushna.Munda@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sahu
Chief Technical Officer (Fishery)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Pradeep.Sahu@icar.gov.in
Sri B. K. Mohanty
Assistant Chief Technical Officer (Hindi Translator)
Hindi Cell
E-Mail: Bk.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Sri Sunil Kumar Sinha
Technical Officer (Computer)
Director Cell
E-Mail: Sunil.Sinha@icar.gov.in
Sri Manoj Ku. Nayak
Technical Officer (Library)
Library
E-Mail: Manoj.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Sri J. Sai Anand
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: JSai.Anand@icar.gov.in
Sri Santosh Kumar Sethi
Technical Officer (Computer)
ARIS Cell
E-Mail: Santosh.Sethi@icar.gov.in
Sri P. L. Dehury
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Padmalochan.Dehury@icar.gov.in
Sri Brundaban Das
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Brundaban.Das@icar.gov.in
Sri Prem Pal Kumar
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: PremPal.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Smt. Sandhyarani Dalal
Technical Officer (Editor)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: SandhyaRani.Dalal@icar.gov.in
Smt. Rosalin Swain
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Rosalin.Swain@icar.gov.in
Smt. R. Gayatri Sinha
Technical Officer (Farm)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: RGayatri.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Smt. Chandamuni Tudu
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: Chandamuni.Tudu@icar.gov.in
Sri Smruti Kanta Rout
Technical Officer (Computer)
ARIS Cell
E-Mail: Sk.Rout@icar.gov.in
Sri Lalan Kumar Singh
Technical Officer (Training)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Lalan.Singh@icar.gov.in
Smt. Baijayanti Nayak
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Baijayanti.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Shri Bidyasagar Mandal
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field/Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Bidyasagar.Mandal@icar.gov.in
Shri Debakanta Nayak
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Debakanta.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Shri Jeetendra Senapaty
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: Jeetendra.Senapaty@icar.gov.in
Shri Dharmendra Baral
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Dharmendra.Baral@icar.gov.in
Shri Ekamra Kanan Padhan
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Ekamra.Padhan@icar.gov.in
Shri Susanta Kumar Mahapatra
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Susant.Mahapatra@icar.gov.in
Shri Sarat Chandra Sahoo
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Sarat.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Shri Surya Prasad Lenka
Technical Assistant (Mechanical Engineer)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Surya.Lenka@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sagar Banerjee
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
E-Mail: Sagar.Banerjee@icar.gov.in
Shri Debabrata Samal
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Debabrata.Samal@icar.gov.in
Mrs. Baneeta Mishra
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Baneeta.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Dr. Biswaranjan Behera
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Biswaranjan.Behera@icar.gov.in
Shri Punyaloka Samantaray
Technical Assistant (Civil Engineer)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Punyaloka.Samantaray@icar.gov.in
Shri Harmohan Pradhan
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Harmohan.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Shri E Venkat Ramaiah
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: venkatr.erukala@icar.gov.in
Shri Abinash Parida
Technical Assistant (Engineer Instruments)
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Abinash.Parida@icar.gov.in
Ms. Saloni Baskey
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Saloni.Baskey@icar.gov.in
Shri Satyabrata Mohanty
Technical Assistant (Electrical Engineer)
Electric Maintenance Unit
Satyabrata.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Dr. Arabinda Mahanty
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
E-Mail: Arabinda.Mahanty@icar.gov.in
Shri Gaban Mandi
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
E-Mail: Gaban.Mandi@icar.gov.in
Shri Ankit Anand
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Social Science Division
E-Mail: Ankit.Anand@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Jogeswar Pani
Medical Officer (On deputation)
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Sawan Oran
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
E-Mail: Sawan.Oraon@icar.gov.in
Sri Ugan Saw
Technical Assistant (Driver)
E-Mail: Ugan.Saw@icar.gov.in
Sri Jitendra Kumar
Technical Assistant (Computer)
E-Mail: Jitendra.Kumar4@icar.gov.in
Sri Jitendra Prasad
Sr. Technician (Extension Assistant)
E-Mail: Jitendra.Prasad@icar.gov.in
Sri Sarfaraz Akhtar
Technical Trainee
E-Mail: Sarfaraz.Akhtar@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Smt. Sikimoni Baruah
Technical Officer (F. Mt.)
E-Mail: Sikimoni.Baruah@icar.gov.in
Sri Dibakar Khan
Technical Officer (Computer)
E-Mail: Dibakar.Khan@icar.gov.in
Dr. Tolan Kumar Borah
Technical Officer
E-Mail: Tolan.Borah@icar.gov.in
Sri Bhupen Kalita
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
E-Mail: Bhupen.Kalita@icar.gov.in
Sri Alok Chaudhary
Technical Trainee
Crop Improvement Division
E-Mail: Alok .Chaudhary@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Krushna Ch. Munda
Technical Trainee
E-mail: Krushna.Munda@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Arabinda Bisoi
Sr. Technician (Driver)
E-Mail: Arabinda.Bisoi@icar.gov.in
Sri Krupasindhu Pradhan
Technician (Driver)
E-Mail: k.pradhan@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Prasanta Pradhan
Sr. Tech Asstt. (Computer)
E-Mail: prasanta.pradhan@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Sujata Sethy
OIC & Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, SMS (Home Sci.)
E-Mail: Sujata.Sethy@icar.gov.in
Sri Dillip Ranjan Sarangi
Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, SMS (Soil Science)
E-Mail: Dillip.Sarangi@icar.gov.in
Sri Tusar Ranjan Sahoo
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Horticulture)
E-Mail: Tusar.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mohanta
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Animal Science)
E-Mail: Ranjan.Mohanta@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Sanjay Kumar
Technical Assistant (Driver)
E-Mail: Sanjay.Kumar6@icar.gov.in
Mr. Bijaya Kumar Khuntia
Technical Assistant (Driver)
E-Mail: bk.khuntia@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Manish Kumar
Technical Officer, Training Asst. (Agril.)
E-Mail: Manish.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Sri Rupesh Ranjan
Technical Officer, Training Asst. (A.F)
E-Mail: Rupesh.Ranjan@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Mrs. Chanchila Kumari
Chief Technical Officer, STA (Home Science)
E-Mail: Chanchila.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar
Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, STA (Veterinary Science)
E-Mail: S.Shekhar@icar.gov.in
Sri Bhoopendra Singh
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Horticulture)
E-Mail: B.Singh@icar.gov.in