Technical_New

Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri K. K. Suman
Sr. Technical Officer (Field)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 02.01.1968
E-Mail: KK.Suman@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9776101616
Sri A. K. Mishra
Sr. Technical Officer (Field)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 10.05.1962
E-Mail: Arun.Mishra2@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9040139334
Sri Arun Panda
Technical Officer (Library)
Library
DOB: 30.06.1970
E-Mail: Arun.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861520968
Sri Bhagaban Behera
Technical Officer (Photography)
Social Science Division
DOB: 07.07.1964
E-Mail: Bhagaban.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9556742397
Sri Kuna Chandra Palaur
Technical Officer (Driver)
Automobile Section
DOB: 01.05.1968
E-Mail: KC.Palaur@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437950796
Sri J. P. Behura
Technical Officer (Supervisor-Civil)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 08.07.1968
E-Mail: Jyoti.Behura@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437082073
Sri Santosh Ku. Ojha
Technical Officer (Electrician)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
DOB: 08.12.1967
E-Mail: Santosh.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437327710
Mrs. Nibedita Biswal
Technical Officer (Lab. Technician)
Dispensary
DOB: 14.06.1966
E-Mail: Nibedita.Biswal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763158545
Sri Prahallad Moharana
Technical Officer (Field)
Farm Superintendent, Crop Production Division
DOB: 11.12.1967
E-Mail: Prahallad.Moharana@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9658647936
Sri Ramarai Jamunda
Sr. Technical Assistant (Fitter)
Civil Maintenance Unit
DOB: 07.02.1967
E-Mail: Ramarai.Jamunda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938392523
Sri Arun Kumar Parida
Sr. Technical Assistant (Painter)
Social Science Division
DOB: 27.11.1967
E-Mail: Arun.Parida@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861280449
Sri D. R. Sahoo
Sr. Technical Assistant (Projectionist)
Social Science Division
DOB: 10.04.1970
E-Mail: Dipti.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861280410
Sri A. K. Maharana
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 24.06.1971
E-Mail: Akshaya.Maharana@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861110323
Sri Prasanta Kumar Jena
Sr. Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
DOB: 07.07.1972
E-Mail: Prasanta.Jena@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437950821
Mrs. Chintamoni Majhi
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Library
DOB: 18.09.1966
E-Mail: Chintamoni.Majhi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763981741
Sri Srinibas Panda
Sr. Technical Assistant (Electrician)
Electric Maintenance Unit
DOB: 21.04.1971
E-Mail: Srinibash.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861512165
Sri Parimal Behera
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 07.04.1967
E-Mail: Parimal.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861194185
Sri Bhakta Charan Behera
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
DOB: 20.07.1971
E-Mail: Bhakta.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8260463100
Sri Nakula Barik
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 06.06.1968
E-Mail: Nakula.Barik@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8895799328
Sri Mansingh Soren
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 10.05.1962
E-Mail: Manisigh.Soren@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7873795756
Sri Jogeswar Bhoi
Technical Assistant (Field Asst.)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 06.01.1970
E-Mail: Jogeswar.Bhoi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937425238
Sri Pradeep Kumar Parida
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
DOB: 14.15.1984
E-Mail: Pradeep.Parida@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9778374188
Sri Debasis Parida
Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
DOB: 05.07.1981
E-Mail: Debasis.Parida@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763086121
Sri Pramod Kumar Ojha
Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
DOB: 08.01.1979
E-Mail: Pramod.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9853149800
Sri Debaprakash Behera
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
DOB: 15.07.1982
E-Mail: Debaprakash.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437950831
Sri Gyanaranjan Bihari
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Automobile Section
DOB: 18.04.1977
E-Mail: GyanaRanjan.Bihari@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439367229
Sri Ajaya Kumar Nayak
Sr. Technician (Pharmacist)
Dispensary
DOB: 13.04.1973
E-Mail: Ajaya.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437269141
Sri Surendra Biswal
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 01.02.1964
E-Mail: Surendra.Biswal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7205100807
Sri Susanta Ku. Tripathy
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Social Science Division
DOB: 26.05.1970
E-Mail: Sk.Tripathy@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439797929
Sri Baidyanath Hembram
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 17.05.1984
E-Mail: Baidyanath.Hembram@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9853062233
Sri Dularam Majhi
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 23.05.1986
E-Mail: DulaRam.Majhi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9658990063
Sri Sesadev Pradhan
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 07.03.1980
E-Mail: Sesadev.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9853132524
Sri Chandan Kumar Ojha
Sr. Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 02.05.1983
E-Mail: Chandan.Ojha@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439629319
Sri Ramudev Beshra
Sr. Technician (Farm Mechanic)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 09.08.1981
E-Mail: Ramudev.Beshra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8249346069
Sri Pramod Kumar Sahoo
Sr. Technician (Machine Operator)
Administration
DOB: 25.03.1977
E-Mail: Pramod.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861497249
Sri Bhagyadhar Pradhan
Sr. Technician (Farm Mechanic)
Estate Management Section
DOB: 10.03.1978
E-Mail: Bhagyadhar.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861144320
Sri Keshab Chandra Das
Sr. Technician (Machine Operator)
Administration
DOB: 24.08.1965
E-Mail: Keshaba.Das@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938762661
Sri Bibekananda Ray
Sr. Technician
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 09.06.1982
E-Mail: bibekananda.ray@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8903908377
Sri M N Das
Sr. Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 18.04.1982
E-Mail: manilndranath.das@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9434263256
Sri Alok Kumar Panda
Technician (Extension Asst.)
Social Science Division
DOB: 13.09.1967
E-Mail: Alok.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8260011064
Sri Ajaya Kumar Naik
Technician (Field Asst.)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 04.02.1977
E-Mail: Ajaya.Naik@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938959641
Sri Suryakanta Das
Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 27.06.1994
E-Mail: Suryakanta.Das@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9583801531
Md. Shadab Akhtar
Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 31.12.1991
E-Mail: Shadab.Akhtar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9123104939
Sri Sanjaya Kumar
Technician
Crop Production Division
DOB: 15.02.1988
E-Mail: Sanjay.Kumar27@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8409398291
Sri Sanjeet Kumar
Technician
Administration
DOB: 11.01.1998
E-Mail: Sanjeet.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8083957599
Sri Himanshu Sekhar Sahoo
Technician
Social Science Division
DOB: 05.05.1992
E-Mail: Himanshu.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9556155234
Sri Subrata Halder
Technician
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 05.09.1986
E-Mail: Subrata.Halder@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9836845552
Sri Sworaj Kumar Roul
Technician
Social Science Division
DOB: 17.04.1997
E-Mail: Swaraj.Roul@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7978445453
Sri Anshu Kumar Suman
Technician
Crop Production Division
DOB: 01.05.1991
E-Mail: Anshu.Suman@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9430463749
Sri Subhodeep Sarkar
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 18.02.1989
E-Mail: Subhodeep.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7070002947
Sri Manoj Patra
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 29.08.1989
E-Mail: Manoj.Patra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8249873505
Sri Rakesh Behera
Technician
Administration II
DOB: 03.06.1993
E-Mail: Rakesh.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7008243745
Sri Dubendu Bhushan Sahoo
Technician
PME Cell
DOB: 17.07.1993
E-Mail: Dubendu.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7008677064
Sri Kanhu Charan Barik
Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 07.06.1991
E-Mail: Kanhu.Barik@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9776026432
Sri Jiten Kumar Sahu
Technician
Crop Production Division
DOB: 17.07.1990
E-Mail: Jiten.Sahu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9668672624
Sri Jyoti Prakash Das
Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 09.06.1994
E-Mail: Jyoti.Das1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9040644481
Sri Debabrata Dash
Technician
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 03.09.1990
E-Mail: Debabrata.Dash@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7381909661
Sri Satyabrata Mishra
Technician
Dispatch
DOB: 03.06.1993
E-Mail: satyabrata.mishra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9040033629
Sri Ranjan Rana
Technician
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 19.04.1995
E-Mail: ranjan.rana@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8908882250
Sri Benudhar Sethi
Technician
Estate Management Section
DOB: 05.06.1983
E-Mail: benudhar.sethi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9777269709
Sri Suraj Kumar
Technician
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 24.08.1995
E-Mail: suraj.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8789216544
Sri Sarada Prasanna Sahoo
Technician
Crop Production Division
DOB: 20.06.1988
E-Mail: sarada.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 988693034
Tapas Kumar Behera
Technician
Crop Production Division
DOB: 14.02.1986
E-Mail: tapas.behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8917208276
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Ramesh Chandra
Chief Technical Officer (Farm)
Automobile Section
DOB: 01.07.1962
E-Mail: Ramesh.Chandra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438620927
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Chief Technical Officer (Fishery)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 13.11.1966
E-Mail: Pradeep.Sahu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437137406
Sri B. K. Mohanty
Sr. Technical Officer (Hindi Translator)
Hindi Cell
DOB: 17.03.1972
E-Mail: Bk.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937171704
Sri Sunil Kumar Sinha
Technical Officer (Computer)
Director Cell
DOB: 02.06.1972
E-Mail: Sunil.Sinha@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437310168
Sri Manoj Ku. Nayak
Technical Officer (Library)
Library
DOB: 05.06.1977
E-Mail: Manoj.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937006009
Sri Santosh Kumar Sethi
Technical Officer (Computer)
ARIS Cell
DOB: 26.03.1982
E-Mail: Santosh.Sethi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437292038
Sri Prem Pal Kumar
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 05.03.1974
E-Mail: PremPal.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9777003316
Sri Brundaban Das
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 02.02.1974
E-Mail: Brundaban.Das@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439904207
Sri J. Sai Anand
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 23.06.1980
E-Mail: JSai.Anand@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937983873
Smt. Sandhyarani Dalal
Technical Officer (Editor)
Social Science Division
DOB: 17.07.1983
E-Mail: SandhyaRani.Dalal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8895944800
Smt. R. Gayatri Sinha
Technical Officer (Farm)
Social Science Division
DOB: 03.06.1984
E-Mail: RGayatri.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439797932
Smt. Chandamuni Tudu
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 25.07.1977
E-Mail: Chandamuni.Tudu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938489225
Smt. Rosalin Swain
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 31.12.1982
E-Mail: Rosalin.Swain@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9337526173
Smt. Baijayanti Nayak
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 07.06.1984
E-Mail: Baijayanti.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439638082
Sri P. L. Dehury
Technical Officer (Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 11.03.1984
E-Mail: Padmalochan.Dehury@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178058908
Sri Smruti Kanta Rout
Technical Officer (Computer)
ARIS Cell
DOB: 27.06.1981
E-Mail: Sk.Rout@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8895613996
Sri Lalan Kumar Singh
Technical Officer (Training)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 05.08.1977
E-Mail: Lalan.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861883886
Shri Bidyasagar Mandal
Sr. Technical Assistant (Field/Farm)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 02.11.1984
E-Mail: Bidyasagar.Mandal@icar.gov.in, bidya2010@gmail.com
Phone: 8333097039
Shri Ekamra Kanan Padhan
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 03.07.1993
E-Mail: Ekamra.Padhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439574314
Shri Debakanta Nayak
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 10.05.1988
E-Mail: Debakanta.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9776491490
Shri Jeetendra Senapaty
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 05.05.1989
E-Mail: Jeetendra.Senapaty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9853877559
Shri Dharmendra Baral
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Farm Section, Crop Production Division
DOB: 01.06.1989
E-Mail: Dharmendra.Baral@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938586526
Shri Susanta Kumar Mahapatra
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Social Science Division
DOB: 22.06.1980
E-Mail: Susant.Mahapatra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7008513238
Shri Sarat Chandra Sahoo
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 10.06.1987
E-Mail: Sarat.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8506010362
Shri Surya Prasad Lenka
Technical Assistant (Mechanical Engineer)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 17.12.1993
E-Mail: Surya.Lenka@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7008947361
Mrs. Baneeta Mishra
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 03.06.1991
E-Mail: Baneeta.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7978974189
Shri Debabrata Samal
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 22.05.1987
E-Mail: Debabrata.Samal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9658867080
Dr. Sagar Banerjee
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Physiology & Biochemistry Division
DOB: 05.05.1984
E-Mail: Sagar.Banerjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9555568070
Dr. Biswaranjan Behera
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 25.08.1986
E-Mail: Biswaranjan.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9776644525
Shri Arnab Malik
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 15.03.1990
E-Mail: Arnab.Malik@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9333534668
Shri Punyaloka Samantaray
Technical Assistant (Civil Engineer)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 01.05.1989
E-Mail: Punyaloka.Samantaray@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178212842
Shri Harmohan Pradhan
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 06.07.1988
E-Mail: Harmohan.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9090040152
Shri Abinash Parida
Technical Assistant (Engineer Instruments)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 27.07.1986
E-Mail: Abinash.Parida@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8018270799
Shri E Venkat Ramaiah
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 04.02.1986
E-Mail: venkatr.erukala@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9848783478
Ms. Saloni Baskey
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 16.08.1985
E-Mail: Saloni.Baskey@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8984572899
Shri Satyabrata Mohanty
Technical Assistant (Electrical Engineer)
Electric Maintenance Unit
30.12.1987
Satyabrata.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
8249599018
Dr. Arabinda Mahanty
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Protection Division
DOB: 21.09.1988
E-Mail: Arabinda.Mahanty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7980109474
Shri Gaban Mandi
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 08.04.1990
E-Mail: Gaban.Mandi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9051542759, 6372223559
Shri Rodda Prabhakar Rao
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 25.05.1985
E-Mail: Rprabhakar.Rao@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9177464199
Smt. Anindita Pal
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Crop Production Division
DOB: 16.08.1990
E-Mail: Anindita.Pal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9674447242
Shri Ankit Anand
Technical Assistant (Farm Assistant)
Social Science Division
DOB: 07.01.1987
E-Mail: Ankit.Anand@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7903375646
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Jogeswar Pani
Medical Officer (On deputation)
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Satish Chand Meena
Technicial Trainee
DOB: 10.08.1995
E-Mail: Satish.Meena@icar.gov.in, Satishchandmeena53@gmail.com
Phone: 7891222981
Sri Jitendra Prasad
Sr. Technician (Extension Assistant)
DOB: 25.01.1981
E-Mail: Jitendra.Prasad@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9798559916
Sri Ugan Saw
Technical Assistant (Driver)
DOB: 06.031974
E-Mail: Ugan.Saw@icar.gov.in, ugansaw1974@gmail.com
Phone: 9430125638, 9708618839
Sri Sawan Oran
Technical Officer (Field Assistance)
DOB: 02.04.1968
E-Mail: Sawan.Oraon@icar.gov.in, sawan.oraon@gmail.com
Phone: 9430363162
Sri A. N. Singh
Technical Officer (Field)
DOB: 25.07.1962
E-Mail: Arvind.Singh1@icar.gov.in, arvindnarayansingh@gmail.com
Phone: 9431794838, 7677788839
Sri Ranjit Tirky
Technical Officer (Field)
DOB: 09.06.1962
E-Mail: Ranjit.Tirkey@icar.gov.in, rnjttirkey@gmail.com
Phone: 9939166482
Sri Jitendra Kumar
Technical Assistant (Computer)
DOB: 27.01.1990
E-Mail: Jitendra.Kumar4@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7205127596
Sri Sarfaraz Akhtar
Technical Trainee
DOB: 20.01.1994
E-Mail: inzynaina@gmail.com
Phone: 8271515047
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Dr. Tolan Kumar Borah
Technical Officer
DOB: 31.03.1974
E-Mail: tolanborah@gmail.com
Phone: 8638767174
Smt. Sikimoni Baruah
Technical Officer (F. Mt.)
DOB:
E-Mail:
Phone:
Sri Dibakar Khan
Technical Officer (Computer)
DOB:
E-Mail:
Phone:
Sri Bhupen Kalita
Technician (Field Asst.)
DOB:
E-Mail: Bhupen.Kalita@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9508131606
Sri Alok Chaudhary
Technical Trainee
Crop Improvement Division
DOB: 08.02.1996
E-Mail: Alok .Chaudhary@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7763012877
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Krushna Ch. Munda
Technical Trainee
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Arabinda Bisoi
Sr. Technician (Driver)
DOB: 09.07.1984
E-Mail: Arabinda.Bisoi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9861293772
Sri Krupasindhu Pradhan
Technician (Driver)
DOB: 15.07.1984
E-Mail: krupasindhupradhan345@gmail.com
Phone:
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Prasanta Pradhan
Sr. Tech Asstt. (Computer)
DOB: 02.07.1980
E-Mail: prasanta.pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone:
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Mrs. Sujata Sethy
OIC & Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, SMS (Home Sci.)
DOB: 05.02.1981
E-Mail: Sujata.Sethy@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8895795870
Sri Dillip Ranjan Sarangi
Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, SMS (Soil Science)
DOB: 24.06.1976
E-Mail: Dillip.Sarangi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438843142
Sri Tusar Ranjan Sahoo
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Horticulture)
DOB:
E-Mail: Tusar.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937474695
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mohanta
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Animal Science)
DOB: 01.07.1981
E-Mail: Ranjan.Mohanta@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763671060
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Sanjay Kumar
Technical Assistant (Driver)
DOB: 14.04.1980
E-Mail: Sanjay.Kumar6@icar.gov.in, sk37651@gmail.com
Phone: 8969942205
Mr. Bijaya Kumar Khuntia
Technical Assistant (Driver)
DOB: 09.10.1982
E-Mail: bijabijayakumar@gmail.com
Phone: 737781679
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Rupesh Ranjan
Technical Officer, Training Asst. (A.F)
DOB: 06.06.1982
E-Mail: Rupesh.Ranjan@icar.gov.in, kvkrranjan@gmail.com
Phone: 9798010091, 7004743874
Sri Manish Kumar
Technical Officer, Training Asst. (Agril.)
DOB: 01.03.1981
E-Mail: Manish.Kumar1@icar.gov.in, man_raj123@rediffmail.com
Phone: 839494860505, 7979885060
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Mrs. Chanchila Kumari
Chief Technical Officer, STA (Home Science)
DOB:
E-Mail: Chanchila.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9472731631/8936033386
Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar
Asstt. Chief Technical Officer, STA (Veterinary Science)
DOB: 01.03.1977
E-Mail: S.Shekhar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9430003184
Sri Bhoopendra Singh
Sr. Technical Officer, SMS (Horticulture)
DOB:
E-Mail: B.Singh@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8809995699