SCIENTIFIC STAFF

Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. B.C. Patra
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.) & I/c Head
E-mail: Bc.Patra@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2277/2271
View Profile
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Sanghamitra Samantaray
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: S.Samantaray@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2321
View Profile
3 Dr. (Mrs.) Meera Kumari Kar
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Meera.Kar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2278
View Profile
4 Dr. Hatanath Subudhi
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: Hatanath.Subudhi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2228
View Profile
5 Dr. Sarat Kumar Pradhan
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Sharat.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2241
View Profile
6 Dr. Lamobodar Behera
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: Lambodar.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
7 Dr. Lotan Kumar Bose
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Lotan.Bose@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2218
View Profile
8 Dr. K. Chattopadhyay
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: K.Chattopadhyay@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2319
View Profile
9 Dr. Sushant Kumar Dash
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Sushanta.Dash@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2219
View Profile
10 Dr. J. Meher
Senior Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Jitendriya.Meher@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2228
View Profile
11 Dr. Mridul Chakraborti
Senior Scientist ( Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Mridul.Chakraborti@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
12 Dr. Jawahar Lal Katara
Senior Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: Jl.Katara@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2288
View Profile
13 Dr. Ramlakhan Verma
Senior Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Ramlakhan.Verma@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2289
View Profile
14 Dr. Rameswar Prasad Sah
Senior Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Rameswar.Sah@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2237
View Profile
15 Shri B.C. Marndi
Scientist SG (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: Bishnu.Marndi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2285
View Profile
16 Dr.(Mrs.) P. Sanghamitra
Scientist (Economic Botany)
E-mail: P.Sanghamitra@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2327
View Profile
17 Dr. Kutubuddin Ali Molla
Scientist (Ag-Biotechnology) (Present Position- Fulbright Visiting
Scholar, Pennsylvania State University, USA-16801)
E-mail: kutubuddin.molla@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2318
View Profile
18 Dr. (Mrs.) Sutapa Sarkar
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Sutapa.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2328
View Profile
19 Dr. Parameswaran C.
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: Parameswaran.C@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2332
View Profile
20 Dr. Devanna
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: Devanna@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2321
View Profile
21 Dr. (Mrs.) Reshmi Raj K.R
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
Email : reshmi.kr@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
22 Dr. Anilkumar C
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: anilkumar.c@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. A. K. Nayak
Principal Scientist (Soil Science) & Head
E-mail: Ak.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2212/2303
View Profile
2 Dr. Sanjoy Saha
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Sanjoy.Saha@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2282
View Profile
3 Dr. Pratap Bhattacharyya
Principal Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: pratap162001@yahoo.co.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
4 Dr. Bipin Bihari Panda
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Bipin.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2311
View Profile
5 Dr.(Mrs.) Annie Poonam
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Annie.Poonam@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2266
View Profile
6 Dr. P. Panneerselvam
Principal Scientist (Microbiology)
E-mail: Panneerselvam.P@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2207
View Profile
7 Dr. Rahul Tripathi
Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: Rahul.Tripathi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2246
View Profile
8 Dr.(Mrs.) Sangita Mohanty
Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: Sangita.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2230
View Profile
9 Dr. Mohammad Shahid
Senior Scientist
(Soil Science-Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology)
E-mail: M.Shahid@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2326
View Profile
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Sushmita Munda
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Sushmita.Munda@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2290
View Profile
11 Dr. Debarati Bhaduri
Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
(Soil ​C​hemistry/​F​ertility/M​icrobiology​)​
E-mail: Debarati.Bhaduri@icar.gov.in;
Phone (Extn.): 2303
View Profile
12 Dr. Upendra Kumar
Senior Scientist (Microbiology)
Email id: Upendra.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2312
View Profile
13 Dr. B.S. Satapathy
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Bhabani.Satapathy@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2283
View Profile
14 Dr. Anjani Kumar
Senior Scientist (Soil Science and Microbiology)
E-mail: Anjani.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2254
View Profile
15 Dr. Dibyendu Chatterjee
Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: dibyendu.chatterjee@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2283
View Profile
16 Shri Narayan Totaram Borkar
Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power)
E-mail: narayan.borkar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2233
View Profile
17 Shri Sumanta Chatterjee
Scientist (Meteorology)
E-mail: sumanta.chatterjee@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
18 Er. Manish Debanath
Scientist (Land and Water Management Engineering)
E-mail: Manish.Debnath@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
19 Mrs. Rubina Khanam
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: Rubina.khanam@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
20 Dr.(Ms.) M.Sivashankari
Scientist (Agrl. Str. Process Engg.)
E-mail: Sivashankari.M@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
21 Dr. B. Raghavendra Goud
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: B.Raghavendra@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
22 Mrs. Supriya Priyadarsani
Scientist (Ag. Structures & Process Engineering)
E-mail: supriya.priyadarsani@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2287
View Profile
23 Ms. Kavita Kumari
Scientist
E-mail: kavita.kumari1@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2346
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. P.C.Rath
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology) & I/c Head
E-mail: Prakash.Rath@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2257
View Profile
2 Dr. Korada Rajasekhara Rao
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: korada.rao@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2348
View Profile
3 Dr. Shyamaranjan Das Mohapatra
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: S.DasMohapatra@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2235
View Profile
4 Dr. Sudhamoy Mandal
Principal  Scientist
E-mail: Sudhamoy.Mandal@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2293
View Profile
5 Dr. Arup Kumar Mukherjee
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: Ak.Mukherjee@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2276/2284
View Profile
6 Dr. Manas Kumar Bag
Principal  Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: Manas.Bag@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2265
View Profile
7 Dr. Srikanta Lenka
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: Srikanta.Lenka@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2300
View Profile
8 Dr. Totan Adak
Senior Scientist (Agricultural Chemistry)
E-mail: totan.adak@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2205
View Profile
9 Dr. Naveenkumara B. Patil
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: nb.patil@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2340
View Profile
10 Dr. Raghu S.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: S.Raghu@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2232
View Profile
11 Dr. Guru Prasanna Pandi G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: guru.g@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2339
View Profile
12 Dr. Basana Gowda, G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: Basanagowda.G@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2339
View Profile
13 Dr. Prabhukarthikeyan, SR
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: Prabhukarthikeyan.SR@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2338
View Profile
14 Dr. Mathew Seikholen Baite
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: mathew.baite@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2232
View Profile
15 Mrs. Keerthana, U.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
Email: Keerthana.U@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2338
View Profile
16 Ms. Golive Prasanthi
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: Golive.Prasanthi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
17 Shri Annamalai M.
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: Mahendiran.Annamalai@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2226
View Profile
18 Mr. Rupak Jena
Scientist (Nematology)
E-mail:
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. M.J.Baig
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology) & I/c Head
E-mail: MJ.Baig@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2214
View Profile
2 Dr. Koushik Chakraborty
Sr. Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: Koushik.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2269
View Profile
3 Dr. Torit Baran Bagchi
Sr. Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: Toritbaran.Bagchi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2217
View Profile
4 Dr. Awadhesh Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: Awadhesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2336
View Profile
5 Dr. Prashantkumar S. Hanjagi
Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: Prashant.Hanjagi@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2250
View Profile
6 Dr. (Mrs.) Nabaneeta Basak
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: Nabaneeta.Basak@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2337
View Profile
7 Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry )
E-mail id: Gaurav.kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2298
View Profile
8 Dr (Mrs) Sushma M Awaji
Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail id: sushma.awaji@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2250
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. G.A.K.Kumar
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension) & I/c Head
E-mail: Gak.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2316
View Profile
2 Dr. Biswajit Mondal
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Economics)
E-mail: biswajit.mondal1@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2322
View Profile
3 Dr. Nitiprasad Namdeorao Jambhulkar
Sr. Scientist (Agril. Statistics)
E-mail: NN.Jambhulkar@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2256
View Profile
4 Dr. Sudipta Paul
Sr. Scientist (Agricultural Extension)
E-mail: Sudipta.Paul@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
5 Jaiprakash Bisen
Scientist (Ag. Economics)
E-mail: Jaiprakash.Bisen@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2342
View Profile
6 Asit Kumar Pradhan
Scientist (Computer Application & IT)
E-mail: Asit.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. N.P. Mandal
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding) & OIC
E-mail: npmandal@hotmail.com
View Profile
2 Dr. Shiv Mangal Prasad
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Sm.Prasad@icar.gov.in
View Profile
3 Dr. Someshwar Bhagat
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: s.bhagat@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9013163793
View Profile
4 Dr. Bibhash Chandra Verma
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: bibhash.verma@icar.gov.in,
View Profile
5 Dr. Somnath Roy
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: somnath.roy@icar.gov.in
View Profile
6 Dr. (Mrs.) Amrita Banerjee
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-Mail: amrita.banerjee@icar.gov.in;
View Profile
7 Dr.(Ms.) Priya Medha
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-Mail:
View Profile
8 Dr. Soumya Saha
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-Mail: Soumya.Saha@icar.gov.in
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. Rupankar Bhagwati
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology) & Officer In-charge (I/C)
E-Mail: Rupankar.Bhagawati@icar.gov.in
View Profile
2 Dr. Kanchan Saikia
Principal Scientist (Agril. Entomology)
E-Mail:  Kanchan.Saikia@icar.gov.in
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Mrs. B. Gayatri
Scientist (Nematology)
E-Mail: b.gayatri@icar.gov.in
View Profile
2 Dr. Kiran Gandhi Bapatla
Scientist (Agriculture Entomology)
E-Mail: kiran.baptala@icar.gov.in
View Profile