SCIENTIFIC STAFF

Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. B.C. Patra
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.) & I/c Head
E-mail: bcpatracrri@yahoo.com; Bc.Patra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937171699
View Profile
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Sanghamitra Samantaray
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: smitraray@gmail.com; S.Samantaray@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439924809
View Profile
3 Dr. (Mrs.) Meera Kumari Kar
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail:meera_kar@hotmail.com; Meera.Kar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438082075
View Profile
4 Dr. Sarat Kumar Pradhan
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: pradhancrri@gmail.com; Sharat.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 09937750353; 9337900409
View Profile
5 Dr. Lamobodar Behera
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: l_behera@yahoo.com; lambodarjamujhadi@gmail.com; Lambodar.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437479032
View Profile
6 Dr. Hatanath Subudhi
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: dr_hatanath_subudhi@yahoo.co.in; Hatanath.Subudhi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438328309
View Profile
7 Dr. Lotan Kumar Bose
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: lotankbose@yahoo.com; Lotan.Bose@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437670122
View Profile
8 Dr. K. Chattopadhyay
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: krishnenducrri@gmail.com; K.Chattopadhyay@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178248015
View Profile
9 Dr. Sushant Kumar Dash
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: skdash139@gmail.com; Sushanta.Dash@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9040384910
View Profile
10 Shri B.C. Marndi
Scientist SG (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: bc_marndi_crri@yahoo.co.in;bcmarndicrri@gmail.com;
Bishnu.Marndi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437179781
View Profile
11 Dr. J. Meher
Scientist SG (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: jmehercrri@gmail.com; Jitendriya.Meher@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937437459
View Profile
12 Dr. Mridul Chakraborti
Senior Scientist ( Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Mridul.Chakraborti@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9932032400
View Profile
13 Dr. Jawahar Lal Katara
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: jawaharbt@gmail.com; Jl.Katara@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938656516
View Profile
14 Dr. Ramlakhan Verma
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: ramlakhan.verma@icar.gov.in; ram.pantvarsity@gmail.com
Phone: 8847841041, 8895237769
View Profile
15 Dr. Rameswar Prasad Sah
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Rameswar.Sah@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9470300622
View Profile
16 Dr.(Mrs.) P. Sanghamitra
Scientist (Economic Botany)
E-mail: p.sanghamitra1@gmail.com; P.Sanghamitra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438914864
View Profile
17 Dr. Kutubuddin Ali Molla
Scientist (Ag-Biotechnology) (Present Position- Fulbright Visiting
Scholar, Pennsylvania State University, USA-16801)
E-mail: kutubuddin.molla@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8018378878
View Profile
18 Dr. (Mrs.) Sutapa Sarkar
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail:sutapasarkar1310@gmail.com; Sutapa.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8093571176
View Profile
19 Dr. Parameswaran C.
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: agriparames07@gmail.com, parameswaran.C@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9650083543
View Profile
20 Md. Azharudeen T.P.
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: tpazhar@gmail.com; Md.Azharudheen@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7042332459
View Profile
21 Dr. Devanna
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: devnova2460@gmail.com; Devanna@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9873228937
View Profile
22 Dr. Anilkumar C
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: anilkumar.c@icar.gov.in, anilcgpb@gmail.com
Phone: +918553205504
View Profile
23 Mrs. Reshmi Raj K.R
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
Email : reshmi.kr@icar.gov.in; reshmirajkr@gmail.com
Phone: 7077910414
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. A. K. Nayak
Principal Scientist (Soil Science) & Head
E-mail: aknayak20@yahoo.com; Ak.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9777591282
View Profile
2 Dr. Sanjoy Saha
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: ssahacrri@gmail.com; Sanjoy.Saha@icar.gov.in
Phone:7377121726
View Profile
3 Dr. Pratap Bhattacharyya
Principal Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: pratap162001@gmail.com; pratap162001@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 9438213108
View Profile
4 Dr. Bipin Bihari Panda
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: bbpicar@gmail.com; Bipin.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439318900
View Profile
5 Dr.(Mrs.) Annie Poonam
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: annie_poonam@rediffmail.com; Annie.Poonam@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437071534
View Profile
6 Dr. P. Panneerselvam
Principal Scientist (Microbiology)
E-mail: panneerccri@rediffmail.com
Phone: 9481470530
View Profile
7 Dr. Rahul Tripathi
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: rahulcrri@gmail.com; Rahul.Tripathi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439282740
View Profile
8 Dr.(Mrs.) Sangita Mohanty
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: sangitamoha@gmail.com; Sangita.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439502389
View Profile
9 Dr. Mohammad Shahid
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science-Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology)
E-mail: shahid.vns@gmail.com; M.Shahid@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439638083
View Profile
10 Dr. Debarati Bhaduri
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science) (Soil ​C​hemistry/​F​ertility/M​icrobiology​)​
E-mail: debarati.ssiari@gmail.com; Debarati.Bhaduri@icar.gov.in;
Phone: 9586276225
View Profile
11 Dr. Upendra Kumar
Sr. Scientist (Microbiology)
Email id: ukumarmb@gmail.com; Upendra.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7978218576
View Profile
12 Dr. Anjani Kumar
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science and Microbiology)
E-mail: anjaniias@gmail.com; Anjani.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8984306249
View Profile
13 Dr. Dibyendu Chatterjee
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: dibyenducha@gmail.com; dibyendu.chatterjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9875558173
View Profile
14 Shri B.S. Satapathy
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: bsatapathy99@gmail.com
Phone: 8822199996
View Profile
15 Dr. (Mrs.) Sushmita Munda
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: sustot@gmail.com; Sushmita.Munda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8598029582, 6370093460
View Profile
16 Er. Prabhat Kumar Guru
Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power)
E-mail: prabhatkumarguru@gmail.com; Prabhat.Guru@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9424748647
View Profile
17 Shri Narayan Totaram Borkar
Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power)
E-mail:ntborkar@gmail.com, narayan.borkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9990402301
View Profile
18 Shri Sumanta Chatterjee
Scientist (Meteorology)
E-mail: chatterjeesumanta65@gmail.com; sumanta.chatterjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9868096327
View Profile
19 Er. Manish Debanath
Scientist (Land and Water Management Engineering)
E-mail: debnathmanish55@gmail.com; Manish.Debnath@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8630236351
View Profile
20 Mrs. Rubina Khanam
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: erinakhanam@gmail.com; Rubina.khanam@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8944055233
View Profile
21 Dr.(Ms.) M.Sivashankari
Scientist (Agrl. Str. Process Engg.)
E-mail: sivashankari.m@gmail.com; Sivashankari.M@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9884954993
View Profile
22 Dr. B. Raghavendra Goud
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: b.raghavendra@icar.gov.inraghava0160@gmail.com
Phone: 8978267866, 7780273461
View Profile
23 Mrs. Supriya Priyadarsani
Scientist (Ag. Structures & Process Engineering)
E-mail: spriyadarsani23@gmail.com; supriya.priyadarsani@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8750355307, 8249527432
View Profile
24 Ms. Kavita Kumari
Scientist
E-mail: kavita.iari.9@gmail.com; kavita.kumari1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9899705332
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. P.C.Rath
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology) & I/c Head
E-mail: pcrath67@gmail.com; Prakash.Rath@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437476827
View Profile
2 Dr. Korada Rajasekhara Rao
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: rajasekhararao.korada@gmail.com; korada.rao@icar.gov.in
Phone: 08917223043
View Profile
3 Dr. Shyamaranjan Das Mohapatra
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: sdmento73@gmail.com; S.DasMohapatra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8280249204
View Profile
4 Dr. Sudhamoy Mandal
Principal  Scientist
E-mail: sudhamoy.blitz@gmail.com
Phone: 9437966061
View Profile
5 Dr. Arup Kumar Mukherjee
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: arupmukherjee@yahoo.comtitirtua@gmail.com; Ak.Mukherjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437794302
View Profile
6 Dr. Manas Kumar Bag
Principal  Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: manas.bag@gmail.com; Manas.Bag@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8018568165; 8917581527
View Profile
7 Dr. Srikanta Lenka
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: srikantalenka@yahoo.in; Srikanta.Lenka@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178892235
View Profile
8 Dr. Totan Adak
Scientist (Agricultural Chemistry)
E-mail: totanadak@gmail.com; totan.adak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7205622574
View Profile
9 Dr. Naveenkumara B. Patil
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: patil2850@gmail.comnb.patil@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9449930898
View Profile
10 Dr. Raghu S.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: raghurm531@gmail.com; S.Raghu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9743598756
View Profile
11 Mrs. Keerthana, U.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
Email: keerthusrinath@gmail.com; Keerthana.U@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7845200332
View Profile
12 Dr. Guru Prasanna Pandi G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: guruagri@gmail.com; guru.g@icar.gov.in
Phone: 801010164; 7008703309
View Profile
13 Dr. Basana Gowda, G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: Basanagowda.G@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7795464096, 9853906377
View Profile
14 Dr. Prabhukarthikeyan, SR
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: prabhukarthipat@gmail.com, Prabhukarthikeyan.SR@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9655807346
View Profile
15 Dr. Mathew Seikholen Baite
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: mathew.baite@gmail.com
Phone: 9968547228
View Profile
16 Shri Annamalai M.
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: annamalaiagriento@gmail.com; Mahendiran.Annamalai@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7904219852, 8695241420
View Profile
17 Ms. Golive Prasanthi
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: prasanthi.golivi@gmail.com
Phone: 9492824382; 7809860159
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. Padmini Swain
Pr. Scientist (Plant Physiology) & I/c Head
E-mail: pswaincrri@gmail.com; Padmini.Swain@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438134575
View Profile
2 Dr. M.J.Baig
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: mjbaigcrri@gmail.com; MJ.Baig@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437947925
View Profile
3 Dr. Koushik Chakraborty
Sr. Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: koushikiari@gmail.com; Koushik.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 08895838858
View Profile
4 Dr. Torit Baran Bagchi
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: torit.crijaf09@gmail.com; Toritbaran.Bagchi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9556372678
View Profile
5 Dr. Awadhesh Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: awadh_iari@yahoo.com; Awadhesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8939531932
View Profile
6 Dr. Prashantkumar S. Hanjagi
Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: psh7160@gmail.com; Prashant.Hanjagi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 6370769909, 8308237819
View Profile
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Nabaneeta Basak
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail:bsk.nabaneeta@gmail.com; Nabaneeta.Basak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9650360238
View Profile
8 Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry )
E-mail id: gauraviari@yahoo.co.in; Gaurav.kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8750493438
View Profile
9 Dr (Mrs) Sushma M Awaji
Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail id: sma1624@gmail.com; sushma.awaji@icar.gov.in
Phone: 6371252911
View Profile
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. G.A.K.Kumar
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension) & I/c Head
E-mail: gak.kumar26@gmail.com; Gak.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437484576
View Profile
2 Dr. S.K.Mishra
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension)
E-mail:  skmishra.icar@gmail.com; Sumanta.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437566980
View Profile
3 Dr. Biswajit Mondal
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Economics)
E-mail: bisumondal@rediffmail.com; biswajit.mondal1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8895322975
View Profile
4 Dr. Nitiprasad Namdeorao Jambhulkar
Sr. Scientist (Agril. Statistics)
E-mail: nitiprasad1@gmail.com; NN.Jambhulkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763369687
View Profile
5 Dr. Sudipta Paul
Scientist (Sr. Scale) (Agricultural Extension)
E-mail: Sudipta.Paul@icar.gov.in, sudiptaiari@gmail.com
Phone: 9862330559
View Profile
6 Jaiprakash Bisen
Scientist (Ag. Economics)
E-mail: jpbisen.iari@gmail.com; Jaiprakash.Bisen@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8750881541
View Profile
7 Asit Kumar Pradhan
Scientist (Computer Application & IT)
E-mail: asitpradhan20672@gmail.com; Asit.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7827266011
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. N.P. Mandal
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding) & OIC
E-mail: npmandal@hotmail.com; NP.Mandal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9430391164
View Profile
2 Dr. Shiv Mangal Prasad
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Sm.Prasad@icar.gov.in; smp_crri@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 09437542295
View Profile
3 Dr. Someshwar Bhagat
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: s.bhagat@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9013163793
View Profile
4 Dr. Bibhash Chandra Verma
Sr. Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail:bibhash.ssac@gmail.com; bibhash.verma@icar.gov.in,
Phone: 9065343014
View Profile
5 Dr. Somnath Roy
Scientist (Genetics &Plant Breeding)
E-mail: somnath.roy@icar.gov.in; sroypbr@gmail.com
Phone: 9402196952
View Profile
6 Dr. (Mrs.) Amrita Banerjee
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-Mail: amrita.banerjee@icar.gov.in;
Phone: 7008664733
View Profile
7 Dr. Soumya Saha
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-Mail: Soumya.Saha@icar.gov.in, saha.soumya5@gmail.com
Phone: 9474738535, 7780531135
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. Rupankar Bhagwati
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology) & Officer In-charge (I/C)
E-Mail: rbhagawati@rediffmail.com; Rupankar.Bhagawati@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9436252487
View Profile
2 Dr. Kanchan Saikia
Principal Scientist (Agril. Entomology)
E-Mail:  kanchansaikia@yahoo.com; Kanchan.Saikia@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9436108770
View Profile
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Mrs. B. Gayatri
Scientist (Nematology)
E-Mail: b.gayatri@icar.gov.in, bandaru.gayatri@gmail.com
Phone: 8096342806
View Profile
2 Dr. Kiran Gandhi Bapatla
Scientist (Agriculture Entomology)
E-Mail: kiran.baptala@icar.gov.in, bkg0530@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9182098048, +91-9491567476
View Profile