ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri. V. Ganesh Kumar
Head of Office & Senior Administrative Officer
Email: sao.nrri@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2202
Sri Rishi Kant Singh
Finance & Accounts Officer
Email: rk.singh@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2222
Sri S.K. Satapathy
Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer
Section: Audit & Accounts
Email: sk.satapathy@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2252
Sri S.K. Jena
Administrative Officer
Email: sanjay.jena@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.):
Sri C. P. Murmu
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Technical/Bill & Cash
Email: cp.murmu@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2251
Sri Santosh Kumar Behera
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Adm. II
Email: santosh.behera@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2225
Sri Satyabrata Nayak
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Adm. I
Email: satyabrata.nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2203
Sri Subodh Kumar Sahu
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Store
Email: subodha.sahu@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2248
Sri Rabindra Kumar Behera
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Audit & Accounts/ICAR- Pension Cell
Email: Rk.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone (Extn.): 2252/2200
Sri Ramesh Ch. Das
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Adm. I
Email: ramesh.das@icar.gov.in
Smt. Rosalia Kido
Assistant Administrative Officer
Section: Store
Email: rojalio.kido@icar.gov.in
Sri Narayan Mahavoi
Private Secretary
Section: Director’s Cell
Email: narayan.mahavoi@icar.gov.in
Sri Daniel Khuntia
Personal Assistant
Section: Director’s Cell
Email: daniel.khuntia@icar.gov.in
Smt. Nirmala Jena
Private Secretary
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: nirmala.jena@icar.gov.in
Sri Manas Ballav Swain
Private Secretary
Section: Sr. F&AO’s Cell
Email: manas.swain@icar.gov.in
Smt. Snehaprava Sahoo
Personal Assistant
Section: Store
Email: snehaprava.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Miss Sabita Sahoo
Personal Assistant
Section: SAO’s Cell
Email: sabita.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Manoranjan Swain
Personal Assistant
Division: Crop Improvement Division
Email: manoranjan.swain@icar.gov.in
Sri Lalit Trivedi
Stenographer Grade. III
Division: Social Science Division
Email: lalit.trivedi@icar.gov.in
Sri N.P.Behura
Assistant
Section: Adm. II
Email: np.behura@icar.gov.in
Sri Sanjaya Kr. Sahoo
Assistant
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: sanjaya.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Munael Mohanty
Assistant
Section: Legal
Email: munael.mohanty@icar.gov.in
Phone(Extn.): 2272
Sri Saroj Kumar Nayak
Assistant
Section: Audit & Accounts
Email: sk.nayak@icar.gov.in
Sri Dillip Kumar Parida
Assistant
Section: Technical
Email: dillip.parida@icar.gov.in
Sri Manoj Kumar Sethi
Assistant
Section: Store
Email: mk.sethy@icar.gov.in
Sri K.C. Behera
Assistant
Section: Technical
Email: kailash.behera@icar.gov.in
Sri P.C. Das
Assistant
Section: Adm. I
Email: pravat.das@icar.gov.in
Sri A.K. Pradhan
Assistant
Section: Bill & Cash
DOB: 26.01.1971
Email: abhaya.pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938814635
Sri R.C. Pradhan
Assistant
Section: On Deputation
Email:
Sri Vishal Kumar
Assistant
Section: Technical Section
Email: vishal.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Sri Samir Kumar Lenka
Assistant
Section: Adm. I
Email: samir.lenka@icar.gov.in
Sri Sanjeeb Kr. Sahoo
Assistant
Section: Audit & Accounts
Email: Sanjeeb.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Smt. Manasi Das
Assistant
Section: Adm. I
Email: manasi.das@icar.gov.in
Sri Ramesh Ch. Nayak
Assistant
Section: Store
Email: ramesh.naik@icar.gov.in
Sri Sunil Pradhan
Assistant
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: sunil.pradhan@icar.gov.in
Smt. Ambika Sethy
Assistant
Section: Audit & Accounts
Email: ambika.sethy@icar.gov.in
Sri Ranjan Sahoo
Assistant
Section: Adm. I
Email: ranjan.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Dhaneswar Muduli
Upper Division Clerk
Section: Diary & Dispatch
Email: dhaneswar.muduli@icar.gov.in
Sri Santosh Kr. Bhoi
Upper Division Clerk
Section: Farm Section
Email: sk.bhoi@icar.gov.in
Sri Harihar Marandi
Upper Division Clerk
Section: Legal Cell
Email: harihar.marandi@icar.gov.in
Sri Satya Brata Moharana (On Deputation)
Upper Division Clerk
Section: Technical Section
Email: satyabrata.moharana@icar.gov.in
Sri Amit Kumar Sinha
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: amit.sinha@icar.gov.in
Sri Rahul Kumar Singh
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Adm. II
Email: rahul.singh3@icar.gov.in
Sri Rabinder Pal Singh Sabarwal
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Audit & Accounts
Email: rabinder.sabarwal@icar.gov.in
Sri Santosh Kumar Patra
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Store
Email: santosh.patra@icar.gov.in
Sri Susanta Kumar Das
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: susanta.das@icar.gov.in
Smt. Bijayalaxmi Das Pattanayak
Lower Division Clerk
Section:
Email: Bijayalaxmi.DasPattanayak@icar.gov.in
Smt. Jayanti Bhoi
Lower Division Clerk
Section: Bill & Cash
Email: Jayanti.Bhoi@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Arabinda Jena
Manager Gr.II
Section: Estate Management
Email: arabinda.jena@icar.gov.in
Sri Meru Sahoo
Bearer
Section: Audit & Accounts
E-Mail: meru.sahoo@icar.gov.in
Sri Markanda Nayak
Bearer
Section: Director’s Cell
E-Mail: markanda.nayak@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri R. Paswan
Private Secretary
Email: r.paswan1@icar.gov.in
Sri Sanjeev Kumar
Assistant
Email: sanjeev.kumar5@icar.gov.in
Sri C. R. Dangi
Upper Division Clerk
Email: cdr.dangi@icar.gov.in
Sri Arbinda Kumar Das
Upper Division Clerk
Email: arvind.das@icar.gov.in
Sri Satish Kumar Pandey
Lower Division Clerk
Email: satish.pandey@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Smt. Jali Das
Upper Division Clerk
Email: jali.das@icar.gov.in
Photo Name & Details of Staff
Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Polai
Personal Assistant
Email: bibhuti.polai@icar.gov.in