SCIENTIFIC STAFF

Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. JangaNagi Reddy
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding) & I/c Head
E-mail: jnreddycrri@gmail.com; jn.reddy@icar.gov.in
Phone.: 9437272692
2 Dr. B.C.Patra
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: bcpatracrri@yahoo.com; Bc.Patra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937171699
3 Dr.(Mrs.) S.Samantaray
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: smitraray@gmail.com; S.Samantaray@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439924809
4 Dr. MeeraKumariKar
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail:meera_kar@hotmail.com; Meera.Kar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438082075
5 Dr. Sarat Kumar Pradhan
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: pradhancrri@gmail.com; Sharat.Pradhan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 09937750353; 9337900409
6 Dr. LamobodarBehera
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: l_behera@yahoo.com; lambodarjamujhadi@gmail.com;Lambodar.Behera@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437479032
7 Dr. HatanathSubudhi
Principal Scientist (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: dr_hatanath_subudhi@yahoo.co.in; Hatanath.Subudhi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438328309
8 Dr. LotanKumar Bose
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: lotankbose@yahoo.com; Lotan.Bose@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437670122
9 Dr. K.Chattopadhyay
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: krishnenducrri@gmail.com; K.Chattopadhyay@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178248015
10 Dr. Sushant Kumar Dash
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: skdash139@gmail.com; Sushanta.Dash@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9040384910
11 Dr. A. Anandan
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: anandanau@yahoo.com; A.Anandan@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178830981
12 Shri. Rabindra Kumar Sahu
Scientist SG (Genetics and Cyto-Genetics)
E-mail: rabinksahu@yahoo.com; Rk.Sahu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437386275
13 Shri S.S.C.Patnaik
Scientist SG (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: sasank.crri@gmail.com; ssc.patnaik@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437142920
14 Shri B.C. Marndi
Scientist SG (Economic Botany & Gen. Ress.)
E-mail: bc_marndi_crri@yahoo.co.in;bcmarndicrri@gmail.com;
Bishnu.Marndi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437179781
15 Shri J.Meher
Scientist SG (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: jmehercrri@gmail.com; Jitendriya.Meher@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9937437459
16 Dr. MridulChakraborti
Scientist ( Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Mridul.Chakraborti@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9932032400
17 Dr. Jawahar Lal Katara
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: jawaharbt@gmail.com; Jl.Katara@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9938656516
18 Dr. RamlakhanVerma
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: ramlakhan.verma@icar.gov.in; ram.pantvarsity@gmail.com
Phone: 8847841041,  8895237769
19 Dr. Rameswar Prasad Sah
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: Rameswar.Sah@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9470300622
20 Dr.(Mrs.) P.Sanghamitra
Scientist (Economic Botany)
E-mail: p.sanghamitra1@gmail.com; P.Sanghamitra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438914864
21 Dr. KutubuddinMolla
Scientist (Ag-Biotechnology) (Present Position- Fulbright Visiting
Scholar, Pennsylvania State University, USA-16801)
E-mail: kutubuddin.molla@icar.gov.in
22 Dr. (Mrs.) Sutapa Sarkar
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail:sutapasarkar1310@gmail.com; Sutapa.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8093571176
23 Parameswaran, C.
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: agriparames07@gmail.com, parameswaran.C@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9650083543
24 Dr. Devanna
Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)
E-mail: devnova2460@gmail.com; Devanna@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9873228937
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. A. K. Nayak
Principal Scientist (Soil Science) & Head
E-mail: aknayak20@yahoo.com; Ak.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9777591282
2 Dr. P. K. Nayak
Principal Scientist (Fish & Fishery)
E-mail: nayakpra@yahoo.com; Pk.Nayak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437317724
3 Dr. Sanjoy Saha
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: ssahacrri@gmail.com; Sanjoy.Saha@icar.gov.in
Phone:7377121726
4 Dr. Pratap Bhattacharyya
Principal Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: pratap162001@gmail.com; pratap162001@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 9438213108
5 Dr. Bipin Bihari Panda
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: bbpicar@gmail.com; Bipin.Panda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439318900
6 Dr.(Mrs.) Annie Poonam
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: annie_poonam@rediffmail.com; Annie.Poonam@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437071534
7 Dr. P. Panneerselvam
Senior Scientist (Microbiology)
E-mail: panneerccri@rediffmail.com
Phone: 9481470530
8 Dr. Rahul Tripathi
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: rahulcrri@gmail.com; Rahul.Tripathi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439282740
9 Dr.(Mrs.) Sangita Mohanty
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: sangitamoha@gmail.com; Sangita.Mohanty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439502389
10 Dr. Mohammad Shahid
Scientist (Soil Science-Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology)
E-mail: shahid.vns@gmail.com; M.Shahid@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9439638083
11 Dr. Debarati Bhaduri
Scientist (Sr. Scale) (Soil Science) (Soil ​C​hemistry/​F​ertility/M​icrobiology​)​
E-mail: debarati.ssiari@gmail.com; Debarati.Bhaduri@icar.gov.in;
Phone: 9586276225​
12 Dr. Upendra Kumar
Scientist (SS)(Microbiology)
Email id: ukumarmb@gmail.com; Upendra.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7978218576
13 Shri B.S. Satapathy
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: bsatapathy99@gmail.com
Phone: 8822199996
14 Dr. Anjani Kumar
Scientist (Soil Science and Microbiology)
E-mail: anjaniias@gmail.com; Anjani.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8984306249
15 Dr. (Mrs.) Sushmita Munda
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: sustot@gmail.com; Sushmita.Munda@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8598029582
16 Dr. Dibyendu Chatterjee
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: dibyenducha@gmail.com
Phone: 8763478193
17 Er. Prabhat Kumar Guru
Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power)
E-mail: prabhatkumarguru@gmail.com; Prabhat.Guru@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9424748647
18 Shri Narayan Totaram Borkar
Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power)
E-mail:ntborkar@gmail.com, narayan.borkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9990402301
19 Shri Sumanta Chatterjee
Scientist (Meteorology)
E-mail: chatterjeesumanta65@gmail.com; sumanta.chatterjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9868096327
20 Er. Manish Debanath
Scientist (Land and Water Management Engineering)
E-mail: debnathmanish55@gmail.com; Manish.Debnath@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8630236351
21 Ms. Rubina Khanam
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail: erinakhanam@gmail.com; Rubina.khanam@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8944055233
22 Dr.(Ms.) M.Sivashankari
Scientist (Agrl. Str. Process Engg.)
E-mail: sivashankari.m@gmail.com; Sivashankari.M@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9884954993
23 Sri B.Raghavendra Goud
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: b.raghavendra@icar.gov.in
Phone:
24 Dr. Vijayakumar S.
Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: vijitnau@gmail.com; Vijayakumar.S@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8610146933
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. P.C.Rath
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology) & I/c Head
E-mail: pc67rath@rediffmail.com; Prakash.Rath@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437476827
2 Dr. Korada Rajasekhara Rao
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: rajasekhararao.korada@gmail.com; korada.rao@icar.gov.in
Phone: 08917223043
3 Dr. Shyamaranjan Das Mohapatra
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: sdmento73@gmail.com; S.DasMohapatra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8280249204
4 Dr. Arup Kumar Mukherjee
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: arupmukherjee@yahoo.comtitirtua@gmail.com; Ak.Mukherjee@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437794302
5 Dr. Manas Kumar Bag
Principal  Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: manas.bag@gmail.com; Manas.Bag@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8018568165; 8917581527
6 Dr. Srikanta Lenka
Senior Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: srikantalenka@yahoo.in; Srikanta.Lenka@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9178892235
7 Dr. Totan Adak
Scientist (Agricultural Chemistry)
E-mail: totanadak@gmail.com; totan.adak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7205622574
8 Shri Somnath Suresh Pokhare
Scientist (Nematology)
E-mail: somnath.icar@gmail.com; Somnath.Pokhare@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8598985888
9 Shri Manoj Kumar Yadav
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: m.yadav14@gmail.com; manoj.yadav@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8598808425
10 Shri Aravindan S.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: aravindgobi@gmail.com; Aravindan.S@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7538995223
11 Dr. Naveenkumara B. Patil
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: patil2850@gmail.comnb.patil@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9449930898
12 Dr. Raghu S.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: raghurm531@gmail.com; S.Raghu@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9743598756
13 Dr. Guru Prasanna Pandi G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: guruagri@gmail.com; guru.g@icar.gov.in
Phone: 801010164; 7008703309
14 Dr. Basana Gowda, G
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: Basanagowda.G@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7795464096, 9853906377
15 Dr. Prabhukarthikeyan, SR
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: prabhukarthipat@gmail.com, Prabhukarthikeyan.SR@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9655807346
16 Mrs. Keerthana, U.
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
Email: keerthusrinath@gmail.com; Keerthana.U@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7845200332
17 Dr. Mathew Seikholen Baite
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: mathew.baite@gmail.com
Phone: 9891673926
18 Shri M.Annamalai
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail: annamalaiagriento@gmail.com; Mahendiran.Annamalai@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7904219852, 8695241420
19 Ms. Golive Prasanthi
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
E-mail:prasanthi.golivi@gmail.com
Phone: 9492824382; 7809860159
20 Dr. (Mrs.) Sankari Meena K.
Scientist (Nematology)
E-mail: sankarimeena.agri@gmail.com; sankari.k@icar.gov.in
Phone:
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. Padmini Swain
Pr. Scientist (Plant Physiology) & I/c Head
E-mail: pswaincrri@gmail.com; Padmini.Swain@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9438134575
2 Dr. M.J.Baig
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: mjbaigcrri@gmail.com; MJ.Baig@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437947925
3 Dr. Koushik Chakraborty
Scientist (Sr. Scale) (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: koushikiari@gmail.com; Koushik.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in
Phone: 08895838858
4 Shri Torit Baran Bagchi
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: torit.crijaf09@gmail.com; Toritbaran.Bagchi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9556372678
5 Dr. Awadhesh Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail: awadh_iari@yahoo.com; Awadhesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8939531932
6 Dr. Prashantkumar S. Hanjagi
Scientist (Plant Physiology)
E-mail: psh7160@gmail.com; Prashant.Hanjagi@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8308237819
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Nabaneeta Basak
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)
E-mail:bsk.nabaneeta@gmail.com; Nabaneeta.Basak@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9650360238
8 Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Scientist (Plant Biochemistry )
E-mail id: gauraviari@yahoo.co.in; Gaurav.kumar@icar.org.in
Contact number:  8750493438
Sl. No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. G.A.K.Kumar
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension) & I/c Head
E-mail: gak.kumar26@gmail.com; Gak.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437484576
2 Dr. Nirmal Chandra Rath
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension)
E-mail: ncrathcrri@yahoo.co.in; ncrathicar58@gmail.com
Phone: 09437086048
3 Dr. S.K.Mishra
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Extension)
E-mail:  skmishra.icar@gmail.com; Sumanta.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9437566980
4 Dr. Biswajit Mondal
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Economics)
E-mail: bisumondal@rediffmail.com; biswajit.mondal1@icar.gov.in
Phone: 88953 22975
5 Dr. Nitiprasad Namdeorao Jambhulkar
Scientist (Agril. Statistics)
E-mail: nitiprasad1@gmail.com; NN.Jambhulkar@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8763369687
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. D.Maiti
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology) & Head
E-mail: dipankar_maiti@live.in; Dipankar.Maiti@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9431782544
2 Dr. N.P.Mandal
Principal Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: npmandal@hotmail.com; NP.Mandal@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9430391164
3 Dr. Shiv Mangal Prasad
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: Sm.Prasad@icar.gov.in; smp_crri@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 094375 42295
4 Dr. Someshwar Bhagat
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-mail: s.bhagat@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9013163793
5 Dr. C.V.Singh
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)
E-mail: cvs.hzb @gmail.comin
Phone: 9431793864
6 Dr. Bibhash Chandra Verma
Scientist (Soil Science)
E-mail:bibhash.ssac@gmail.com; bibhash.verma@icar.gov.in,
Phone: 9065343014
7 Dr. Somnath Roy
Scientist (Genetics &Plant Breeding)
E-mail: somnath.roy@icar.gov.in; sroypbr@gmail.com
Phone: 9402196952
8 Dr. (Mrs.) Amrita Banerjee
Scientist (Plant Pathology)
E-Mail: amrita.banerjee@icar.gov.in;
Phone: 7008664733
Sl.No Photo Name of the Scientists
1 Dr. Rupankar Bhagwati
Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology) & Officer In-charge (I/C)
E-Mail: rbhagawati@rediffmail.com; Rupankar.Bhagawati@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9436252487
2 Dr.Kanchan Saikia
Principal Scientist (Agril. Entomology)
E-Mail:  kanchansaikia@yahoo.com; Kanchan.Saikia@icar.gov.in
Phone: 9436108770
3 Dr. S.K.Ghritlahre
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-Mail:  surenpb2008@gmail.com; Sk.Ghritlahre@icar.gov.in
Phone: 8093768256
4 Md. Azharudeen T.P.
Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)
E-mail: tpazhar@gmail.com; Md.Azharudheen@icar.gov.in
Phone: 7042332459